20 de marzo de 2011

Javier Di Granti presents a sentimental homage to great japanese composer Joe Hisaishi and maestro director Hayao Miyazaki from Studio Ghibli.

This is a voyage to the magical Ghibli world, with the music composed by Joe Hisaishi, all of them outstanding, sentimental, nostalgic and superb orchestrated.
A beautiful orchestral Suite, containing music from:

1. Laputa: Castle In The Sky (1986)
2. My Neighbor Totoro (1988)
3. Porco Rosso (1992)
4. Princess Mononoke (1997)
5. Spirited Away (2001)
6. Howl's Moving Castle (2004)
7. Nausicaä of the Valley of the Wind (1984)

Javier Di Granti wants to dedicate this to all the good japanese people. Thank you for this great piece of life.

No hay comentarios: